SoulGood.com
SoulGood House Charts . SG Set Lists/Downloads News Reviews . Podcast
Bill Fragos: Mix at 6: Wed 9 Nov 2005

SoulGood
By bill fragos, Section News
Posted on Wed Nov 2nd, 2005 at 08:53:26 AM CST

60 minute uninterrupted mix.

You can listen online via the FreshFM website.

Wednesday 09 November 2005
18:00 Adelaide
18:30 Sydney/Melbourne
17:30 Brisbane/GoldCoast
15:30 Perth





< Ben James Goes OS! (12 comments) | SoulGood Top 20 (October 2005) (0 comments) >
Login
**HI THERE**

Before you can post comments or stories, you'll need a user account!

You can start one very easily by clicking on the link below. This requires a valid email address, so that we can email you a password. Click Below to...
Make a new account

If you have problems setting up your account, take a quick look at the help page. If you still have trouble, please email admin

..or if you already have a user account, put in your username and password below, so we know who you are...
Username:
Password:
Display: Sort:
Bill Fragos: Mix at 6: Wed 9 Nov 2005 | 0 comments (0 topical, 0 editorial, 0 hidden)

Powered by Scoop
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective companies. Comments are owned by the Poster. The rest 2006-2011 SoulGood.com

create account | faq | search