SoulGood House Charts . SG Set Lists/Downloads News Reviews . Podcast
New Years Eve house set: Track Listing

All Topics
By bill fragos, Section Charts and Set Lists
Posted on Sun Jan 11th, 2004 at 08:18:25 PM CST

Below is my track listing from New Years Eve, Live from Rundle St 9pm - 10pm.

  • rescue me - whiteside
  • keep pushin - inaya day (atfc)
  • keep rockin - mr timothy(tribal rmx)
  • saxo - afro-dynamic 3
  • good time - zomba-o
  • shake it (and acc) - lee-cabrera
  • clocks - coldplay (rmx)
  • mundaya - tim deluxe
  • gia - despina vandi (dj gregory)
  • deeper - lab rats
  • free at last - simon
  • don't touch - sgt slick
  • dance my heart - kool cubana
  • calinda - ritmo dynamic
< Review: Rescue Me (Whiteside) (3 comments) | more &#$@! internet problems. (0 comments) >

Before you can post comments or stories, you'll need a user account!

You can start one very easily by clicking on the link below. This requires a valid email address, so that we can email you a password. Click Below to...
Make a new account

If you have problems setting up your account, take a quick look at the help page. If you still have trouble, please email admin

..or if you already have a user account, put in your username and password below, so we know who you are...
Display: Sort:
New Years Eve house set: Track Listing | 0 comments (0 topical, 0 editorial, 0 hidden)

Powered by Scoop
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective companies. Comments are owned by the Poster. The rest 2006-2011

create account | faq | search